If you need assistance, please call 855-255-7763

About

Featured Agents

Andy Devine

Agent

808-269-3411
adevine@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Audrey DeVine

Realtor

425-765-0632
License Number: 87612
audrey@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Derek Bluhm

Real Estate Agent

360-269-2692
License Number: 120322
dbluhm@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Dylan Ursua

808-687-1187
dursua@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Determined to help families, friends, and businesses buy, sell, and invest in real estate. My expertise and work ethic has helped me build my credibility that produces top results. I pride myself with integrity, honesty, and being of value when it comes to housing. I was born and raised in Ewa Beach, Hawaii and it is my Kuleana (responsibility) to build relationships with my network and community

Jen Templeton

425-247-9906
jtempleton@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Kimberly Esquivel

Executive Sales Associate

425-499-4950
License Number: 22011717
Kim@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Marcia Miller

208-571-8443
mmiller@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Roger Russaw

206-550-9087
rrussaw@jasonmitchellgroup.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from mitchellgroupwa.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Jason Mitchell Group | Washington
11900 NE 1st St., Suite 300,
Bellevue, WA 98005
855-255-7763

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS. Copyright 2021 NWMLS.
Properties with the NWMLS icon are courtesy of Northwest MLS.
MIMLS The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Jason Mitchell Group - Select - mitchellgroupwa.com are marked with the IDX logo. All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Jason Mitchell Group - Select - mitchellgroupwa.com shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Property locations as displayed on any map are best approximations only and exact locations should be independently verified. Copyright 2023 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com